Unser Team in Deutschland freut sich auf Ihren Anruf: + 49 681 94 76 0

  • Global
  • Germany
  • Austria
  • Switzerland
  • Australia
  • Singapore
  • United Kingdom

Rapid Authoring Tools – LECTURNITY

Mit LECTURNITY ist es ein Leichtes, den Bildschirm aufzunehmen, PowerPoint mitzuschneiden, Produkte zu präsentieren, Schulungsvideos zu erstellen, Präsentationen interaktiv zu gestalten und beeindruckende Ergebnisse zu erzielen.

Guided Tour

Auszug unserer Referenzen

Mit LECTURNITY können ansprechende E-Learning Kurse erstellt werden. Besonders die einfache Integration von Audio- und Videoinhalten zur Gestaltung von Lehr- und Lernprozessen ermöglicht eine Vielfalt an didaktischen Szenarien. Ob Podcast oder eine videobasierte Vorlesung, LECTURNITY ist eine Bereicherung, es bietet viele Möglichkeiten in einer Software.

Dr. Rüdiger Keller, T-Systems Multimedia Solutions GmbH

 

Wir demonstrieren in unserem "Media Lab", wie man mit der Software einfach und effizient Vorlesungen ins Internet übertragen bzw. abrufen kann. Diese Referenzszenarien mit LECTURNITY untermauern unsere Position als wissenschaftlicher Innovationsmotor für Lerntechnologien.

Prof. Marcus Specht, Open Universiteit Nederland

 

Mit LECTURNITY haben wir die optimale Lösung für unsere Anforderungen gefunden. Das Autorentool erlaubt uns, die europaweite Vermarktung von in akademischem Kontext generiertem Wissen voranzutreiben. Besonders die Möglichkeit der Videointegration ist eine zentrale Säule in unserem Projekt.

Constantin Makropoulos, National Centre for Scientific Research "Demokritos"

 

Die vorliegende Version ist über das Bestellformular erhältlich, wird als Produkt in Zukunft allerdings nicht weiter entwickelt und vom Service nicht mehr unterstützt. Für alle LECTURNITY Liebhaber besteht jedoch noch immer die Möglichkeit die Software zum Preis von 149 EUR zu erwerben.

Lecturnity kaufen


IMC Content Studio

Als professionelle Autorensoftware, die auch in regelmäßigen Abständen mit den neuesten Innovationen aktualisiert wird, bieten wir Ihnen IMC Content Studio, zur Erstellung von E-Learning Inhalten an.
IMC Content Studio ist HTML5- und SCORM-kompatibel. Dadurch sind die erzeugten Inhalte universell einsetzbar – egal ob offline, online, mit oder ohne Learning Management System.
Unsere extrem flexible Software wird auch Sie überzeugen!

Jetzt entdecken

Call our HQ in Germany: + 49 681 94 76 0

  • Global
  • Germany
  • Austria
  • Switzerland
  • Australia
  • Singapore
  • United Kingdom

Rapid Authoring Tools – LECTURNITY

LECTURNITY makes it very easy to record the screen or a PowerPoint presentation; it is just as easy to create a training video, to present products and to make your presentations interactive. Endless possibilities giving you very impressive results.
Guided Tour

Guided Tour

Our references

LECTURNITY allows you to create appealing e-learning courses. The easy integration of audio and video content when creating teaching and learning processes enables you to create a number of didactic scenarios. Whether podcast or a video-based lecture, LECTURNITY is an asset, offering a multitude of possibilities through a single software.

Dr. Rüdiger Keller, T-Systems Multimedia Solutions GmbH

 

In our “Media Lab”, we demonstrate how to easily and efficiently transfer a lecture to the internet and to then access it online. These reference scenarios using LECTURNITY strengthen our position as a scientific innovation driver for learning technologies.

Prof. Marcus Specht, Open Universiteit Nederland

 

With LECTURNITY, we have found the perfect solution for our requirements. The authoring tool enables us to promote the marketing of knowledge generated in an academic context on a European level. Especially the possibility of video integration is a central pillar of our project.

Centre for Scientific Research "Demokritos"

The present version is available via the order form, but product development has ceased and service will no longer provide support. For all those who are very fond of LECTURNITY, the software is still available at a price of EUR 149.

Buy Lecturnity


IMC Content Studio

We offer IMC Content Studio to create e-learning content, our professional authoring software that is repeatedly updated with the latest innovations.
IMC Content Studio features both HTML5 and SCORM compatibility. As a result, the content created is suitable for any kind of application – for both offline and online use and with or without a learning management system.
Our extremely flexible software will convince you!

Discover now


IMC Teach

For those of you who simply want to try creating learning content, we recommend IMC Teach for both the creation and distribution of learning content, free of charge. IMC Teach provides an end-to-end solution to create, process and distribute your very own content. Additionally, you have the possibility to evaluate the use of your content and the learning results achieved.

Start immediately